Sacrae Cantiones Vol. III

Raphaella Aleotti

Complete Works of Raffaella Vittoria Aleotti Vol. III

Softcover, hand-sewn lay-flat binding; 8.5x11 in.

Complete collection of 7, 8, & 10-voice motets by Raphaella Aleotti (c.1570-1646). New editions based on the original 1593 partbooks published in Venice by Ricardo Amadino. These new editions are meticulously edited and adapted to fit the voice configurations and registral expectations of typical modern vocal ensembles.

for mixed voices

ISBN - 978-1-961094-02-4

ISMN - 979-0-800259-04-3

LCCN - 2023946723

$45 + shipping


Ego flos campi a 7, Hodie nata est beata Maria a 8, Congratulamini mihi a 8, Surge propera a 8, Quem vidistis a 10